Stefan Siegel; Founder of NOT JUST A LABEL

So, you're a young emerging fashion designer, what do you do next? You get in with Stefan Siegel and be part of his online fashion platform NOT JUST A LABEL. With an impressive list of statistics (currently representing 5000 designers scattered all over the world, a red carpet following - think Lady Gaga, Rhianna and Fergie - and a whopping 16 million hits a month), NJAL is indeed "the world's leading design directory for showcasing today's pioneers in contemporary fashion".

I'll leave you with a quote from Vogue Italia, "It's not your usual online shop, but a real up-to-date guide to discovering talent".

Stefan, we salute you.

Mohair jacket: Konrad Parol (http://www.notjustalabel.com/konradparol)
Bomber jacket & Cows head knitted jumper: Fanny & Jessy (http://www.notjustalabel.com/fannyandjessy)

Digital print oversized sweater: Michael Kampe (http://www.notjustalabel.com/kampe)
Modul mohair cardigan: Ute Ploier (http://www.notjustalabel.com/ute_ploier)
Cut-out vest: Konrad Parol (http://www.notjustalabel.com/konradparol)
Neoprene leggings: Johannes Faktotum (http://www.notjustalabel.com/johannesfaktotum)
Short bolero suit: Matteo Molinari (http://www.notjustalabel.com/matteomolinari)
T-shirt & jeans: Patrick Mohr (http://www.notjustalabel.com/patrickmohr)
Long mohair vest: George Bazhanishvili (http://www.notjustalabel.com/george_bezhanishvili)
Shoes & bracelet: Katie Eary (http://www.notjustalabel.com/katie_eary)
Knitted coat and shorts: Kevin Kramp (http://www.notjustalabel.com/kevinkramp)
Yellow jumper: Johannes Faktotum (http://www.notjustalabel.com/johannesfaktotum)
White cotton shirt: Matteo Molinari (http://www.notjustalabel.com/matteomolinari)

6 comments:

Fannie said...

stefan!! looking good ;)

Anonymous said...

My fav so far. Looks wicked!

MatthewEadesLondon said...

Not just a pretty face JD. This is ACE

Jessica said...

Amazing blog, love everyhting about it :)

http://chicgeekblogger.blogspot.com/

Pepa Xavier said...

Love his style!

Victoryperfect said...

Thank you for the info. It sounds pretty user friendly. I guess I’ll pick one up for fun. thank u
Freevi Neil Chandran